2024 Newsletter

Now that the 2023 racing season is over, those of us at Lincoln Speedway would like to thank you for your support during the 2023 racing season. We would like to congratulate the 2023 Lincoln Speedway 410 Sprint Champion, Freddie Rahmer and the 358 Sprint Champion, Kody Hartlaub.

Opening day weekend is scheduled for Saturday, Feb 24 and Sunday Feb. 25, 2024 presented by Tyson Fence. The super sprints will give that “Edge of your seat racing action!” We’ll have a variety of racing divisions along with the sprints and 358 sprints.

Spectators can get ready for the 2024 season by getting a Christmas or Birthday gift for that race fan that already has everything. A General Admission Season Pass can be purchased at a cost of $425.00, allowing a savings through the year. If they enjoy going into the pits, they could acquire a Pit Season Pass at a cost of $550.00, also allowing a savings through the year.

Also available are bulk tickets. These tickets have a $10.00 face value and can be purchased at a discount and used toward admission prices. The price for 1 to 4 tickets is $10.00 each. The price for 5 to 19 tickets is $9.50 per ticket and only $9.00 per ticket when 20 or more tickets are purchased.

Current reserved seat holders have a deadline of January 31, 2024 to renew their seats. There will not be any exceptions or other notices given. This guarantees the seat holder of having the same seat for every race after the purchase of a general admission ticket. The reserved seat price for a LAWN CHAIR reserved seat will be $75.00 in 2024. Other reserved seats will cost $65.00. Reserve parking is $100.00 with the deadline also Jan. 31, 2024.


Reserved seats & tickets can be purchased at the speedway office with check, cash or by mailing a check to the mailing address: Lincoln Speedway, P. O. Box 473, Abbottstown PA 17301. Or by phone at 717-624-2755 with a credit card/with a 3% charge.

Looking forward to a fantastic year of racing with some great racing action in all of our divisions.

HAPPY HOLIDAYS from Jerry Parrish, Mike Heffner, Scott Gobrecht and Alan Kreitzer.